[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: Re: [IP] CHAT WITH MINIMED 1-16-2001

Sorry about that 9 P.M. EST in the Guest Room 
              or 8 P.M. CST
              or 7 P.M. MST
              or 6 P.M. PST
email @ redacted wrote:
> Rodney,

What time zone?  Is this Pacific time?


Diane :-)

At 06:54 PM 1/15/2001 -0500, you wrote:
>Pumpers and Friends,
>    Well you ask for them to come and talk so on Tue. at 9 P.M. IP will
Host a chat with Minimed in the Guest room.  I just found out that my Chat
post for the week got lost so . I will repost it later. Come and chat with
Minimed on 1-16-2001. So..................
>        Rodney 
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml