[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]


Hi Everyone,

C. J. Jutras will be in the Anytime chat room tonight starting at 8 p.m.
EST (1 a.m. GMT) if anyone is interested in chatting.

Carolyn Green will be on tomorrow night (Thursday) at 9 p.m. EST (2 a.m. GMT).

Carolyn had a great response to her Tuesday morning chat, with people on
from about 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. And feel free, if you go to a chat room and
no one is there, to post to the list to let people know that you're in a
chat room and want to talk.

To get started chatting, just go to:


Instructions are there at the site. Hope to see you in the chat rooms!

Jenny Nash
Carolyn Green
C. J. Jutras
Rodney Mead

(Type I, 26 years, D. pumper since 10/95)
email @ redacted

for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml