[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] CHAT TIMES



OK all after several requests i am opening another Chat session.

on Monday the 17th:

6pm PST
7pm MST
8pm CST
9pm EST

and on Tuesday the 18th:

6pm PST
7pm MST
8pm CST
9pm EST

here is the Site for the Chat and please look over this intro page...

http://www.geocities.com/HotSprings/Falls/3564/chatrule.html

And Remember that the Chat rooms are open all the time so if you want to 
meet some friends or just drop in feel free..

Brian Carter
ICQ # 27217438
Mailto:email @ redacted
Home Page at http://www.geocities.com/hotsprings/falls/3564


----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml