[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Chat Tonight

Hello Everyone

Just to let you know I am setting up the first Scheduled VERBAL and TEXT chat tonight at these times

9 pm EST
8 pm CST
7 pm MST
6 pm PST
The Chat is at the Following Address:


If you have any problems Please email me or send me a message in the "text chat" area.. My handle is "Brian (ADM)".

Hope to see everyone there.

Brian Carter
ICQ # 27217438
Mailto:email @ redacted
Home Page at http://www.geocities.com/hotsprings/falls/3564