[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] Fw: TheraSense Chat




Pumpers and Friends,

   *TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense*


       Insulin Pumpers is pleased to announce the first meter chat with
TheraSense on February 18, 2003 at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST in the
Guest room.
        The topic will be "Using the FreeStyle Tracker Diabetes Management
System to its fullest extent." With speakers Judy Kohn, RN, CDE, E-Business
HCP Program Specialist, TheraSense Inc. and Henrik Bacho, Marketing Manager,
   TheraSense Inc. To help enhance the chat and learn more about the products
there will also be images used in chat.

   *TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense* TheraSense*


                                            REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                                       Rodney


---
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org