[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] Pump Girls to be Guest Chatters



Hi Everyone,

The Pump Girls will be guest chatters in the Anytime room on Wednesday, March 1, at 9 p.m. EST (6 p.m. PST, 2 a.m. GMT), so mark your calendars.

The Pump Girls are a singing group of 4 teens who have Type 1 diabetes and use insulin pumps. They are Sara Cronstedt,15, Colleen Elizabeth Cottrell, 14, Brittany Rausch, 13, and Sarah Ann Carey, 12.

So join the Pump Girls on March 1 and bring a question or two!

Just go to:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml

Instructions are there at the site. Hope to see you in the chat rooms!

Jenny

(Type I, 27 years, D. pumper since 10/95)
email @ redacted


Insulin Pumpers web site http://www.insulin-pumpers.org