[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Everything getting back to normal after Christmas? Come to chat tonight and tell us about it!

Tonight, I guess your chat hosts will be Fred and I.  Cherry went to the ER
earlier with a high bg and spilling ketones -- but Fred and I will still be
there!  And Cherry should be back next week!

Come join us in the anytime room at 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m.
Mountain and 6 p.m. Pacific time!

Deb in Southern Illinois
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml