[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Chat?

And a he left and flew out of sight, he could he heard saying, Merry Christmas
to all and have a good night!

Did Santa leave you any goodies, how about some interesting gifts?
We would love to hear about them ;-)
So who wants to relieve stress from the busy day of joyful, rambunctious
kids...or animals? Who wants to come have some fun? Anyone up for a little
advice? If so, come to the anytime room at 9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central,
7:30PM Mountain and 6:30PM Pacific...just follow the link,
http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml , type in your FULL email addy and
the word pumper...click okay and you are off to a high time of laughter and
advice (non-professional of course!)
Hope to see you there!

Your hosts will be the exotic Wendy Bird and Sweet Cherry!

Cherry and Jubilee

Angels have visited humanity by streams and in deserts, by cradles, by alters
and by bedsides.
Angels have touched us at the most earthly of places, but they have seldom
left us the same way they found us.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml