[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Christmas Eve Chat

Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house,
Not a creature was stirring not even a mouse...
there was not a sound, it was as quiet as could be, oh wait...what was that?
Oh man...there goes the pump alarm again!
Why does that thing go off just when you get settled for a long winters nap?
Old Kris Kringle will thing he tripped the burglar alarm!
Oh well, since you're up anyway, you might as well come chat in the anytime
room at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, and 6 PM Pacific!
Come tell us what you have planned for the little ones, or come complain about
the expenses, or just come and have fun!
Just follow the link... http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml
Type in you FULL email addy and the word pumper and click okay...then you can
come join us all in the funfest!
Hope to see all of you there!

Oh, your host will be Charming Cherry and Wonderful Wendy....

Merry Christmas!

Cherry and Jubilee

Angels have visited humanity by streams and in deserts, by cradles, by alters
and by bedsides.
Angels have touched us at the most earthly of places, but they have seldom
left us the same way they found us.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml