[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Thursday Night Chat...

Howdy everyone!

    So who's ready for some fun and excitement? Who's ready for some daring
displays of courage? Who's out there ready to test their wits and minds
against others?
    You are?
    Great! Please come to the anytime room at 9:30 PM Eastern, 8:30 PM
Central, 7:30 PM Mountain, and 6:30 PM Pacific
    Just follow the link http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml , press go,
enter your FULL email address, you know...the one you signed up with? Then
type the word, pumper, and press okay...then voila, you are in the magical
realm of the chatters...ready, willing and eager to pass on secrets, and keen
to get to know others who are going through this wonderful things called
Diabetes...and advice (non-professional in most cases naturally) to any and
all who are brave enough to conquer fierce Fred guarding the gates...

    Your hosts will be the Changeable Cherry, the Daring Deb, and the
Frightening Fred...Ooop, did I say frightening? ;-)

    Hope to see all of you there!

Cherry and Jubilee

Angels have visited humanity by streams and in deserts, by cradles, by alters
and by bedsides.
Angels have touched us at the most earthly of places, but they have seldom
left us the same way they found us.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml