[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Any West coasters want to chat in the evenings? Or any night owls from the east coast or central?

Everybody is welcome!!  The more the merrier!!  Come talk about anything and
everything (though food will most definitely be one topic discussed!  It
usually is!)

Cherry and Wendy will host the early evening chat starting at 9 p.m. EST, then
Wendy and I will do the "late night chat" (for those of us on the East coast
or central anyway.)  Be early night for anyone on the West Coast!  It will
start at midnight Eastern time, 11 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Mountain and 9 p.m.
Pacific!  And will probably go till the wee hours of the morning!

So come and join us for some fun!  In the anytime room!

Here is the link:   http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml    Type the
e-mail address you used to register and the password "pumper" all in lower
case letters, without the quotation marks!

Hope to see you all there!!

Deb in Southern Illinois
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml