[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat

Hi folks,

It's everyone's favorite day of the week--Monday!  No?  Well, how about 
joining us in chat anyway?  :)

Come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, ask questions, or 
share advice (within reason, we're not doctors or nurses--most of 
us).  Chat will be in the Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time.  Which would be 
8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 2am GMT.

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

For those that celebrate it, Christmas Eve is a week away--are you ready?

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml