[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Thursday's Chat!

    Come one...Come all! to the greatest chat of them all!
    There will be daring acts of courage (after all who else would be willing
to poke themselves with sharp objects willingly then us?)
    There will be laughter! There will cheers and hopefully there will be no
    Expect to be dazzled by the antics of your fellow pumpers...
    Just follow the link and plan to have lots of fun!
    http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml  After you click "go" enter you
entire email address exactly how you signed up with in the member name slot
and the word "pumper" (without quotation marks) as the password....
    Hope to see you all there at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,
and 6 PM Pacific!

    Oh...One more thing....please remember to bring your keyboards!

Cherry and Jubilee

Angels have visited humanity by streams and in deserts, by cradles, by alters
and by bedsides.
Angels have touched us at the most earthly of places, but they have seldom
left us the same way they found us.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml