[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Chatting Tonight

Pumpers and Friends,

     Tonight looks to be a fun one in chat with two new hosts, As Cherry Dumas email @ redacted join Wendy email @ redacted to co-host at 9P.M. EST then Deb Graves email @ redacted will as the late night co-host join  at 11P.M. for all you late night chatters. 
    Please come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, ask questions, or share advice.  Chat will be in the Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.


for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml