[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Friday Night Chat


If you have some time before you head out for your end-of-the-summer long 
weekend, why not join Wendy(?) and I in chat tonight? No particular topic, 
but if you'd just like to talk, ask questions, or share advice, then join 
us in the Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm 
Mountain & 6pm Pacific time).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Your regular scheduled hosts Dauna & Ken should be back next Friday.   :*)

Have a great, safe weekend!


Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml