[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday night chat



Hi folks,

Hope you all had a good weekend.  If you'd care to chat with Dauna and I 
tonight to talk, ask questions, or share advice, then join us in the 
Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain & 6pm 
Pacific time).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

See you there?
Tink


_________________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml