[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] Deltec Chat & A1cNow Chat this week



Pumpers and Friends

*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*

     Deltec Chat on Monday the 4-28 in the Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT with speakers Brian Johnson, Craig Crease, and Steve
Bledsoe.


*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*Deltec*

     To join the chat, simply point your browser to
http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml and select "Guest" from the
pull-down menu of chat rooms (where it asks you to select a chat  room).
You will then need to type in your username and password when prompted.Your
username is the email address that you subscribed to the list with and your
password is "pumper" (without the quotes).  If you  are having problems
accessing the chat, email  help@insulin-pumpers.org and
we will help you access the chat.

     If you are unable to attend the chat and you are interested in the
topic,  you may access a transcript of the chat the following day. Simply go
to the  same page, and click on Chat Transcripts, and then scroll down until
you find guest-year-month-day.html of that chat and then click on it.

For May's lineup is looks like this:

 *A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*

      Metrika, Inc. the makers of  A1cNow will be doing a Guest Chat on
5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT in Guest room with
speaker; Roseann Burhenne, RN, MBA; Director of   Marketing Metrika, Inc.
Come learn about this product. Now often do you get your A1c done? You can
see how the test is done with images in chat, also come to chat to learn how
to SAVE MONEY ON THE TEST with a COUPON by COMING TO CHAT!!!!!

*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*

     Animas Chat on 5-6 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

**Plans to start back with a Parent Chat on May 8 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
MDT, 6pm PDT**
                              ***What would the best day and time for
you?***

     Disetronic Chat on 5-12 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

     Dana Chat on 5-15 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

 ****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19 10 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm
CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone,
MS, RD, CDE will be the speaker. **NEW CHAT***

     Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

 ***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest
room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.***NEW CHAT***

     Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

 For June's lineup is looks like this:
     Animas Chat on 6-3 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

     Disetronic Chat on 6-9 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

 ***NEW CHAT --Nipro's Amigo Pump on 6-19 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. with speaker Kirk Ramey, Senior Vice President Nipro
Diabetes Systems, and a pump user. NEW CHAT***

     Deltec Chat on 6-23 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

     Minimed Chat on 6-25 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

        IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at 9pm
EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.  There is a College Chat on Sunday night at
10pm EDT in the College room.

***Plans to start back with a Parent Chat on May 8?, what would the best day
and time for you?***

          Watch for more chats soon.... pump supplies makers... or maybe a
mail  order supply ....what do you want to hear about?... learn about what?
Send in your ideas and your IP Chat Host Group will see if the topic or
speaker can be found to do a chat; if you know someone who would be a
speaker send me the info. please.

                               REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                              Rodney




---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.476 / Virus Database: 273 - Release Date: 4/24/2003
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org